Michael Merker Georg Klingler Sandra Wittich Philip Conradin Christian Zimmermann

Dr. Michael Merker
Rechtsanwalt
Oberstadtstrasse 7
5400 Baden

Bahnhofplatz 9
8021 Zürich

Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23
michael.merker@energierecht.ch


Georg Klingler
Rechtsanwalt und Notar
Oberstadtstrasse 7
5400 Baden

Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23
georg.klingler@energierecht.ch


Sandra Wittich
Paralegal & Assistentin
Oberstadtstrasse 7
5400 Baden

Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23
sandra.wittich@energierecht.ch


Philip Conradin
Rechtsanwalt, M Sc BA
Oberstadtstrasse 7
5400 Baden

Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23
philip.conradin@energierecht.ch


Christian Zimmermann
Rechtsanwalt
Oberstadtstrasse 7
5400 Baden

Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23
christian.zimmermann@energierecht.ch


Dr. Oliver Bucher
Rechtsanwalt, LL.M.
Fachanwalt SAV Bau- und Immobilienrecht
Oberstadtstrasse 7
5400 Baden

Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23
oliver.bucher@energierecht.ch

 

© www.energierecht.ch, sandra.wittich@energierecht.ch, Telefon +41 (0)56 200 07 23